I’m Famous!!! (Again)

The new Alliance China brochure is out and my photo of yurts in Xinjiang is featured on the cover! Check it out by clicking the link below, as well as my quote on page 12.

http://issuu.com/allianceglobaled/docs/2014_ag_china_brochure_final

It’s so great to see a project I worked so hard on come to life, and it’s hilarious to see all of the quotes and pictures I gathered by stalking peoples’ blogs.

Also, congratulations to my friend Anthony Dodge, who’s photo is featured as the main cover photo. You win this time Anthony.

About Richelle

Expat, traveler, and spicy food lover, I currently live in China where I'm studying for my master's degree!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Famous!!! (Again)

  1. pvederoff says:

    Do I see “travel photographer” in your professional future?

    Like

Leave a Reply

